Skip to the content
HelloCRMby DField Solutions

CRM comparisons

In short

HelloCRM compared with MiniCRM.hu, HubSpot CRM, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Bitrix24, Salesforce Starter, QlickCRM, LionCRM, PolyOS, CégemOne on nine durable questions, every claim citing the vendor's own source.

Updated:

Yes answers to the 11 questions, by the vendors' own pages
  • HelloCRMus11 of 11 yes
  • MiniCRM.hu4 of 11 yes
  • HubSpot CRM5 of 11 yes
  • Pipedrive2 of 11 yes
  • Zoho CRM4 of 11 yes
  • Bitrix246 of 11 yes
  • Salesforce Starter2 of 11 yes
  • QlickCRM3 of 11 yes
  • LionCRM5 of 11 yes
  • PolyOS3 of 11 yes
  • CégemOne3 of 11 yes

Read 2026-10-18. Every claim's source is in the table.

The core CRM is free forever. Pre-register and be among the first in.

How do the seven CRMs compare on the nine questions?

CRMs compared, from the vendors' own pages (2026-10-18)
QuestionHelloCRMusMiniCRM.huHubSpot CRMPipedriveZoho CRMBitrix24Salesforce StarterQlickCRMLionCRMPolyOSCégemOne
A free plan with no time limitYes
Free, for good, no card: contacts, companies and deals, customer…MoreLessFree, for good, no card: contacts, companies and deals, customer portal, tasks, calendar, mailboxes, reports, ai assistant.
NosourceA free trial for a set period.YessourceNo expiry, with a user and contact limit.NosourceA 14-day free trial.YessourceA free edition, with a user limit.YessourceIts pages state the user limit differently.Partlysource
Starter has a 30-day trialMoreLessStarter has a 30-day trial; a separate Free Suite exists, up to two users.
NosourceA 14-day free trial.NosourceA 14-day free trial.NosourceEvery plan is paid.NosourceA one-week free trial.
You pay only for what you addYes57 modules one by one, monthly, cancel any time; prices coming soon.PartlysourceNo public price list: a quote by users, processes and integrations.YessourcePer hub (Marketing, Sales, Service…).PartlysourcePlan tiers, plus add-ons priced separately.PartlysourceThe CRM in editions; Sites and Commerce are separate products.NosourcePlan tiers, each including the one below.NosourceOne application, priced per user.NosourcePlan tiers, each including the one below.NosourceOne annual fee with every module; the allowances can be extended.PartlysourcePlan tiers, plus a few add-ons priced separately.PartlysourceA base plan, plus add-ons priced separately.
Hungarian interfaceYesHungarian and English, chosen per person.YessourceNosourceHungarian is a content language, not an interface one.Not statedsourceThe language is selectable; the list is not published.YessourceNot statedsourceThe language is selectable; the list is not published.PartlysourceAn end-user language: setup stays in English.YessourceYessourceHungarian, English and German.YessourceYessource
Számlázz.hu or Billingo, with the NAV reportingYes
Számlázz.hu or Billingo reports the invoice to NAV from your own…MoreLessSzámlázz.hu or Billingo reports the invoice to NAV from your own account, or it goes straight to NAV Online Számla with your company's own technical user.
YessourceA Számlázz.hu integration and an invoicing module of its own.Not statedsourceNo such app found in its marketplace.Not statedsourceNo such app found in its marketplace.PartlysourceA third party's Számlázz.hu connector in the Zoho Marketplace.Not statedsourceNot statedsourceNone found on AppExchange.YessourceSzámlázz.hu and Billingo, in the Pro plan.YessourceA Billingo integration.YessourceA Számlázz.hu integration; Billingo not yet.YessourceSzámlázz.hu or Billingo, from your own account.
A built-in website builderYes15 finished multi-page themes, 104 section types, your own domain.Not statedsourceAn existing website's form can be connected.YessourceIn Content Hub.Not statedsourceEmbeddable forms with the LeadBooster add-on.PartlysourceA separate product: Zoho Sites.YessourceNot statedsourceA storefront builder is described, a website builder is not.Not statedsourceThere are forms to embed in a website.Not statedsourceCustom forms are mentioned.Not statedsourceA chatbot and forms to put on a website.Partlysource
A paid add-on: a public website on your own domainMoreLessA paid add-on: a public website on your own domain; the editor is not described.
A built-in shop with cart and checkoutYes
Cart, stock, card payment, cash on delivery or transferMoreLessCart, stock, card payment, cash on delivery or transfer; an order becomes a contact and a deal.
PartlysourceConnects to an existing shop.PartlysourcePayment links and invoices; a Shopify integration for a shop.Not statedsourceThere is a product catalogue.PartlysourceA separate product: Zoho Commerce.YessourceYessourceNot available in every market.PartlysourceConnects to an existing shop (Unas, Shoprenter, WooCommerce, Shopify).Not statedsourceA shop integration is offered as custom work.PartlysourceTakes orders from an existing shop (WooCommerce, ShopRenter).Not statedsourceA stock add-on exists; no shop is described.
Data hosted in the EUYes
Germany (Falkenstein), Hetzner, EUMoreLessGermany (Falkenstein), Hetzner, EU: the cloud version's data and files are in Hetzner's Falkenstein data centre.
YessourceYessourceA data centre in Germany.YessourceYessourceYessourceEU domain zones are hosted in Frankfurt.PartlysourceA German region on Hyperforce; not stated for Starter.Partlysource
In the EU or a country treated as equivalentMoreLessIn the EU or a country treated as equivalent; data for the AI features also goes to the US.
YessourceYessourceYessourceGermany and Finland.
Can run on your own serverYesThe Self-hosted plan: the same system on your server.Not statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNo self-hosted edition found for the CRM.YessourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceDescribed as a multi-tenant cloud service.YessourceThey install it on your own server.Not statedsourceDescribed as a cloud service.Not statedsourceDescribed as a service that runs in the browser.
A public REST APIYesScoped keys, signed webhooks, an MCP server for AI agents.YessourceYessourceYessourceYessourceYessourceYessourceNot stated for Starter specifically.YessourceYessourceNot statedsourceIt sends webhooks to other systems; no public API reference found.Not statedsourceAn API key is described only for the website form.
Name-day greeting automationYes
From the contact's first name, by the usual Hungarian name-day…MoreLessFrom the contact's first name, by the usual Hungarian name-day calendar, through the ordinary mail queue.
Not statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceDate triggers exist (a birthday, say); name days are not mentioned.Not statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceTheir blog suggests a name-day message; no feature is described.Not statedsourceEvent and time triggers; name days are not mentioned.Not statedsourceNot statedsource
Árukereső and Árgép product feedsYes
Árukereső and Árgép feeds, and a Google Merchant Center feed, from the…MoreLessÁrukereső and Árgép feeds, and a Google Merchant Center feed, from the site's own shop.
Not statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsourceNot statedsource

In each cell the small link mark leads to the vendor's own page, and its label gives the day it was read (latest 2026-10-18). "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say; prices and limits are left out because they change often.

HelloCRM in half a minute A tour of the demo company: home, contacts, deals, invoices, the website and reports, all from one menu.

Who does each one suit?

HelloCRMus

Yes on its own pages (our own product):

  • A free plan with no time limit
  • You pay only for what you add
  • Hungarian interface
  • Számlázz.hu or Billingo, with the NAV reporting
  • A built-in website builder
  • A built-in shop with cart and checkout
  • Data hosted in the EU
  • Can run on your own server
  • A public REST API
  • Name-day greeting automation
  • Árukereső and Árgép product feeds

MiniCRM.hu

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • Hungarian interface
  • Számlázz.hu or Billingo, with the NAV reporting
  • Data hosted in the EU
  • A public REST API

HubSpot CRM

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • A free plan with no time limit
  • You pay only for what you add
  • A built-in website builder
  • Data hosted in the EU
  • A public REST API

Pipedrive

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • Data hosted in the EU
  • A public REST API

Zoho CRM

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • A free plan with no time limit
  • Hungarian interface
  • Data hosted in the EU
  • A public REST API

Bitrix24

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • A free plan with no time limit
  • A built-in website builder
  • A built-in shop with cart and checkout
  • Data hosted in the EU
  • Can run on your own server
  • A public REST API

Salesforce Starter

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • A built-in shop with cart and checkout
  • A public REST API

QlickCRM

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • Hungarian interface
  • Számlázz.hu or Billingo, with the NAV reporting
  • A public REST API

LionCRM

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • Hungarian interface
  • Számlázz.hu or Billingo, with the NAV reporting
  • Data hosted in the EU
  • Can run on your own server
  • A public REST API

PolyOS

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • Hungarian interface
  • Számlázz.hu or Billingo, with the NAV reporting
  • Data hosted in the EU

CégemOne

Yes on the vendor's own pages:

  • Hungarian interface
  • Számlázz.hu or Billingo, with the NAV reporting
  • Data hosted in the EU

Read 2026-10-18, from the vendors' own pages. Prices, the number of integrations and international reach were not compared.

Questions

Which CRMs are compared?

HelloCRM and 10 others: MiniCRM.hu, HubSpot CRM, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Bitrix24, Salesforce Starter, QlickCRM, LionCRM, PolyOS, CégemOne.

Where do the facts come from?

Every claim comes from the vendor's own pages, read 2026-10-18, and every cell carries the link to its source. Where a vendor does not say, the cell says "Not stated".

What was not compared?

Prices, the number of integrations and international reach were not compared.